>The winners of this year’s MacArthur Foundation “Genius” Grants have been announced: For MacArthur Grants, Another Set of Geniuses.

For writers, it’s always interesting to see who is honored. This year, writing winners are fiction writers Deborah Eisenberg and Edwidge Danticat, and poet Heather McHugh.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.