National Book Award Winners Announced

The winners of the National Book Award were announced last night:

In fiction, Louise Erdrich won for The Round House. David Ferry won in poetry, William Alexander was the winner in young people’s literature, and Katherine Boo won in nonfiction.

Congratulations to the winners!

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.