>National Book Award Winners!

The National Book Award Winners have been announced:

Fiction: Peter Matthiessen’s Shadow Country

Poetry: Mark Doty’s Fire to Fire

Non-fiction: Annette Godon-Reed’s The Hemingses of Monticello

Young People’s Literature: Judy Blundell’s What I Saw and How I Lied

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.